Serie - Essential Life and Death Volume 1-4

I lager.
Antal: 1
676 kr

599 kr

Författare: Lee Jae-Hwan

Essential Life & Death is a series of four books of increasing difficulty. They are very good companion books to the Level Up series but can also be used as standalone study material of Life and Death situations.

The books contain life and death problems of various types and increasing difficulty and give a good basic knowledge to build on. 

Answers to problems can be downloaded here.

Häftade. Varje bok 168 sidor.